@cambsguy86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Will and currently living in Cambridge. I work in London so like to relax in the weekend. I try to fun, I am easy to get on with, I am a tiny bit shy but most can break that barrier very quickly. I enjoy socialising, enjoy a drink or two or three. Like to party, but also like evenings in watching films, reading or other stuff.

Looking to have some fun over the summer.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am not really sure, a bit of fun, maybe something more, dating, more fun or just a the opportunity to make a couple of friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Skiing Swimming Walking

1 Friends