@candytowers is a 36 year old Gay Male from Yeovil, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


oi oi there fellas .......welcome to gay towers .... i'm chris from yeovil in south of England ...looking for u ....if u like whaqt ya see then lets not waste time and PUSH UR BUTTON ........XXXXXX


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yeovil, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone funnie ...loves cuddles and is cute ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking