canukboy

@canukboy1960 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Young at heart guy looking for some company in KL. I am new to the scene and now trying to meet some people of like mind......

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A guy that is normal, down to earth, caring and loving yet is bold enough to be the man he wants to be. A guy that is honest to himself and knows where he wants to go. Open to new ideas, travelling and exploring new things. Yet at the same time likes to veg on on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Rugby Walking