@cape-town_redbull is a 31 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi my name is jack I reside in dbn but I want to relocate to cpt in search of work and a bottom guy for a solid relationship! I can relocate anytime! Any race, any size, any body sizes r welcome! As long as you are ready for a solid relationship and willing to stay with me! NB: I am currently unemployed but I am NOT after your money or what you have!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

African Blues Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends


Cape Town