@caringdad is a 62 year old Bisexual Male from Shelby, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Ok, lads....I am 58, 6', 185, 6"c, smooth, salt and pepper, married, bi...well maybe gay in a hetro marriage??? in education so I MUST be allowed to be on the down low with other guys...if you want honesty 100% then look for a gay man who is single and has never been will just hate me if you think gay men who got married and remained as loyal as he could are all liars who creep you out...then go find one of those really virtuous, honorable guys......I am just who I am doing this all in the best way I can figure out


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shelby, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I would like a younger man who is fairly well in shape, smart, self-supporting, thoughtful, affectionate in a masculine way, and open to accepting me on the downlow. Another married guy who can understand the urge to be with a man without throwing away a family would be probably the best but anyone who can have that kind of accepting, nonjudgmental, caring acceptance of a gay guy's needs would suit me well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking Weight Training