carlos

@carlos-cardiff is a 53 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am happy go lucky you get what you see no extras will let you decide when you have met me if you dont like what you see just say and we will go our seperate ways

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive

Looking for

some who is happy with them selves and just generally someone that knows what they want im a giver and taker enjoy both but would be happy to do either i dont go for spanking or dressing as a woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Gospel Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

stevie

Gibbons Down, Vale of Glamorgan

51

1 Favorites

Josh

Pen-y-lan, Cardiff

24