carpediem

@carpediem1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!!
hope you all are alright! -- I really don't know what to put on here, but let's give it a go.
I'm a cheeky, straight-acting, cultured, loving, honest, caring and witty South American lad who's looking for mates and the right guy.
I'm keen on chatting, going out, films, books, wine (mostly red wine), beer, puns, true love stories, onesies, music, nature, the sea side, nattering away on the phone with my mates whenever I can, video games, footie, hoodies, gym, and so on.
I hate stereotypes. I believe everyone's perfect in their own way. that's the beauty of life; we live in a culturally diverse world.
I'm a MASSIVE fan of Miranda.
I'm bound to say what I think about something I (don't) like very directly. -certainly not afraid to speak my mind-. that's me.
well, as I say: ''Society crumbles when you speak your mind''

((I'm not out yet, hence no pic on here. we could swop a few pics, though))

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A MONOGAMOUS/LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP with the right guy.
I really like guys who are hard-workers. down to earth. loving, caring and faithful to their partners. have a good/dark/dry sense of humour. always looking for the bright side of life...

Best romantic date? Erm.. so far, I reckon it'd be having a picnic. me and my partner. out in the countryside on a glorious day, with all the goodies in the hamper. just chillaxing and having long chats.

((Time wasters, cheaters, or any similar kind are not wanted))

Just in case.. I'm NOT looking for sex, lads.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests