martin

@castleford_martin is a 23 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

not much into this stuff ... and i feel funny writing on these things
so just ask if you got any question and i'll reply back if i haven't ran out of message

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

dunno really i'm still trying to figure out just exactly what I'm looking for and maybe I'll find someone special on here.There is a lot to get to know me by and I hoping there is a lot about you! Don't be shy! But don't be overly pushy please. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training