@cazza is a 28 year old Gay Male from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi Callum here and I'm a young and energetic teenager.looking for casual chat but if the right guy comes along I'll give it a shot
I'm looking for someone under 25
Any questions please ask


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Young fit lad. Star with chat then go from there... One step at a time...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends


Swadlincote, Derbyshire