cbilive

@cbilive is a 25 year old Gay Male from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Folks!

Frankly speaking...

I had never the practice of mentioning myself in words.
Rather I have the exercise of meeting people of various levels and mentalities.
So don’t mix between my personality and my attitude.
because my personality is ME
and my attitude depends on YOU.


For those who seek a relationship, honesty & trust must exist in them. If they don’t, there’s no point of loving.
So if you can’t afford to be honest, stay single.
As simple as that.

Love me or hate me, both are in my favor.
If you love me, I’ll always be in your heart.
If you hate me, I’ll always be in your mind. XD

So please first read my profile and then approach! Thank you. See you there.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

My dreamboy :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

2 Friends

Rai

Nagpur Division

23

monty29

Dehradun

24