ceastham

@ceastham is a 24 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im chris, i live in Blackpool
currently studying my A levels at college.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice lad who i can get along with, meet up etc, and see where that leads to.. I want someone who i can get along with, get close with and just have a laugh to be honest. I am looking for a realationship, but to be honest still waiting for the right lad. Give us a message if you like :)
Im quite straight acting, and im looking for some one who is the same

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Trance

Sports interests

1 Favorites

danep36

Marton, Lancashire

24