charlie

@charlie91_southampton is a 25 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im charlie, currently moved back to southampton, im in the pub trade so a very busy guy but would like to find a reason other then myself to take time out, looking for someone who enjoys going out drinking, dancing and having fun. im very outgoing and know what i want, im a work aholic but do take time out for fun nights out of my fav thing is cuddles on the sofa. dont really know what else to say so please feel free to ask im always happy to answer x

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone to have fun nights out with, someone i can talk to about anything and someone to be the last thing i look at at night and the first thing i see in the morning x x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests