@charlieesuxx is a 26 year old Gay Male from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So! Where do I start.....

My names Charlie! I'm a 23 year old waiter living in Huddersfield! Originally from Doncaster! I came here to study music at UoH! Worst 3 years of my life! Now i just wait tables, write music and sing songs with my guitar as my best friend, attempting like the many thousands out there....trying to break into the music industry!

I like to party! A lot! I once drank 2 bottles of tequila with Ke$ha and we then got cat tattoos together and partied the night away! She's my good friend and my Idol and even a slight liking of her or her music would be nice if you wanted to get to know me!

I love American TV shows! In fact I love everything about America! My dream is to one day move there. One of my many dreams!

I'm a pretty laid back, down to earth spontaneous kinda guy!

I'm not into NSA or overly camp guys! However I'm always on the look out for friends so I'll talk to anyone and everyone!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can at least hold a conversation!
Someone who's gonna surprise me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends