curt

@charlotte_curt is a 55 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am new to charlotte nc.from nyc. Been here for about 6 months.looking for a friend or maybe a lover.i am a very nice guy.and would like to bring a nice msn around my family.who i care very much for and who want's me to be happy.I only like men who look's and act staight.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for somone who look's and act staight.somone i can bring to meet my family.who love's me and want's me to meet somone to spend my life with.And also somone who is POZ.I take very good care of myself.And want too share my life with love and trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

3 Favorites

icallitfunhun

Fourth Ward, Mecklenburg

42

Nathaniel

Cherokee

31

Sammi

Mint Hollow, Mint Hill

29