@chester_jom87 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey -

I'd love to meet someone in Cheshire, or Manchester (best city ever). I love creating and consuming food, and i love doing it with someone else (Food is the food of love, not music), I especially love Chinese and Japanese food. I have a passion for photography, although I haven't done photography in a while. Dylan Ricci and Ernst Haas are my favs. The thing I enjoy most is getting to know people. I just love it.

I love the atmosphere of a jazz bar, so I'd like to own one some day.

More than anything, I want someone to giggle at stupid stuff with me, do pointless, spontaneous things with me, and just relax with me with no inhibitions. I don't have a type...

Favourite things:

Drink (non alcoholic): Sparkling water
Drink (alcoholic): Whisky based
Food: Seafood, esp. shellfish
Colour: undecided
Place: Polynesia (never been)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I don't know

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests