@chew86 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im chris and new to this, looking for chat and see where it goes after that. drop me amessage if u wana chat and will get back asap x


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

im looking to get to know someone or open to new things and some fun!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports