@chicago_marklarm232 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am mark 30, deaf from chicago, i work for a local construction company, and i am here to meet good people and to make friends, i am a loving and caring person to be with and i am looking for a man that i am going to spend the rest of my life with.......


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I looking for a loving ,caring and a committed man that i am going to spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Martial Arts