@chicago_mattchicago is a 39 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Mostly just looking to make new friends, socialize and also kill time when i am done working. I am a web developer and work from home. I been married to my partner for about 8 years now, however i do like younger twinks (that are bottoms). if i flirt with you do not take it to personal i tend to flirt a lot when i drink vodka.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends