@childreng is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Miamisburg, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello to any and all who choose to read and then view my profile... i hope you will not be disappointed in getting to know me and viewing my photos in the adult album.. i will be looking forward to hearing from any and all... once again welcome!!!


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miamisburg, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone to treat me as they would want to be treated with love,respect, and human kindness, someone who i can share feelings with and not be judged by what they think but by what they feel in their hearts, someone who will want to show public affection and not be afraid of what others think some one who is fun and loves to be with me for who i am not what they want me to be,someone who shares my interests and wants to share theirs with me. i know it sounds kinda sappy but are u the right person? hope to hear from u soon?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Disco Gospel Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Walking