@chocolategoat is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi im wayne first thing first hello hi all you hot studdz out there. I like going to lots party's shopping ugg boots and army uniforms. My fav drink is apple tiny and vk pink also my fav dog's are french bulldogs


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some 1 who is open minded likes to try new things in more ways than 1 lol and most of all a real good hunky man to huggle up to watching some good old soaps xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Country Indie Jazz Religious Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Golf Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Walking Water Sports