@chr1s is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im chris im 18 and live in sunny barnsley, south yorkshire. i am easy going and am always up for a good lauph my main priorities in life are family, friends the everything am doing a National Diploma in Perming Arts and AS Dance,that threads into most of my life. i have been peforming for 6 years now and take is seriously. i am on looking for friends maybe more and people who are just up for a good time if you wanna know anything else message me.
cheers chris


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

i dont know, im an openminded person but i dont want anyone over the age of 24

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking

2 Friends