@chris-simi-valley is a 27 year old Gay Male from Simi Valley, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Chris :D I am a musician, and new to this site. It wint let me upload any new pics, so feel free to ask for them


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Simi Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Looking for

Im into new and exciting adventures. Just ask!up for any kind of fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga