chris1_12

@chris1-12 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Sedalia, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very open minded man, I'm one who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,and looking to meet a man that i can spend the rest of my life with, A man that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart.I am an army man and am stationed in Afghanistan on a peace keeping Mission and will be getting retire very soon and am left with 3months to be home.Do you have access to yahoo so we can talk more there and email you as well coz here is a bit slow***

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sedalia, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

My desire is to meet a God fearing down to earth woman who is calm,sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friendship and relationship. My interpretation of a friend is one whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Skiing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing