@chris_johannesburg is a 22 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I love talking love meeting new peolpe all that I would say am a fun person


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 4.1" (124 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Am looking so friends or even more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports