chrissyboyuk

@chrissyboyuk is a 34 year old Gay Male from Eastleigh, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm chris.

I'm very much my own person, and i mean that in a positive way. I like to try and cram in lots of stuff into each day, and mostly thats spending time with all the people that matter and doing lots of creative things.

I'm the sort of person who can find enjoyment and fun out of any interest or activity, which is great because i have a large and varied group of friends who are always exciting and interesting.

I travel a lot and have been lucky enough to see pretty much every nook and cranny of england. I like to keep active, and enjoy swimming and camping, and walking, and woodland, and country side.

I draw and paint and write and cook. I do enjoy my food. and i like to spend as much time doing generaly tom foolery, shenanigans and monkey business.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastleigh, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for just nice people really. people who are unassuming and interesting.

Romantically i find myself attracted to different sorts of people, i am very personality led, so if someone interesting and engaging then i find them attractive.

I think its important to have similarities in interests, but enough differences to offer each other new experiences and ideas.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends

chelseablueboy

Greater London

43

elhguy

Chandler's Ford, Hampshire

26

1 Favorites

LondonLad

Downtown

34