jamie

@christchurch_jamie is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi my names Jamie looking for a guy around my age new to this stuff but willing to give it ago :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friendship relationships guy around my age

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

bigblackrod

Papakura, Auckland

37