christianinks

@christianinks is a 48 year old Gay Male from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

Sick of the chat rooms where no one ever speaks. I'm a published writer living on a beautiful 20 acre farm. You can see my dogs are my favourite friends. I am originally from, Washington, DC, and returned to Kansas a decade ago to care for my Nana.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man who knows how to express emotion, loves to laugh, and is seeking love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

William

Dearing, Montgomery County

25