chriswilliams

@chriswilliams-manchester is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am not going to say every thing about my self but i can say that i am witty and speritual and easy going, if you interested ask me and i will be happy to answer your question.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

i want my match to be polite and respect the marriage as i am looking for permenent marriage for ever,my partner should be religious and witty and take things simple as i like simplicity....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Investing Music Reading

Music interests

Country Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball