circus22

@circus22 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bendigo, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well i love doing random stuff! I love to sing! I want to work in radio, but my dream is to be a famous actor or singer! My perfect date would be takeaway food and a movie!! I love tv shows more than movies - my faves include Desperate Housewives, Seinfeld, Will and Grace, Keeping up Appearances and The Nanny! My favourite movie is Mrs. Doubtfire! I plan to move to Melbourne next year to start my career in radio, so if your in melbs please say hi! Um i love my friends (brittas and danza) and have the bestest fun with them! Im really easy going and fun! lol anyways thats enough for now =)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bendigo, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fun,someone that really wants to get to know me and my friends. I like people who have a good sense of humor and are easy going, can laugh at themselves! A relationship wud be good but open to all =) If you like to sing songs while driving, go shopping or love movies or tv shows.. say hi!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking

4 Friends

heath131

Provincia di Potenza

32

mr_right

South Yarra, Melbourne

26

michaelj

South Yarra, Melbourne

30

hotzandrex06

Los Angeles County

34