citylight

@citylight is a 32 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well.. I am quite new to this, and really want to get to know friends and.. :) and the One I could share my life with..

I am ex student, working in Edinburgh now, with quite a lot of spare time to look after my Mr Right, who maybe is seating somewhere in front of his laptop reading this now. I need attention too :-)

It's funny that in most cases guys can not create and keep long term relationships as 'normal' couples. Actually, it's not so funny.. Don't know if it's too hard to find your second half that becomes your sense of life or it's just men's mentality, but, ladies and gentleman, I belong to silly generation of romantics that still believe that the real love is alive and, furthermore, is around.

So.. If you can spare some little time for a wee coffee, lunch, or just want to go for a walk, cinema, whatever actually, please drop me a message.. I don't bite without a reason ;-)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests