cjstevo

@cjstevo is a 47 year old Gay Male from Thetford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi guys im $tevo living in Norfolk England new to this area im very open minded have tried many things in life . love to ask questions about guys fantasies . I like guys dressed from trackies to leather jocks . im not a body hair lover . always think smooth is lickable. I like new places and senarios . can be naughty and stubborn. so if you like a challenge ???? I am a smoker and love a beer . yes I can even dance too. so lets grab a beer some time. sys.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Thetford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

smooth guys 18 -40 into dressing in all occaisions if you like a beer give us a look

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Gambling Motorbikes Music Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Skateboarding Snooker Pool Walking