@clackmannan_sgallagher8871 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Clackmannan, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love music the cinema and technology. Looking to meet someone with similar interests for fun, relationships or whatever!

Tested HIV: Negative - 02/12/14


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clackmannan, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends