cobraboi69

@cobraboi69 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cornwall, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun and outgoing person. I like to laugh and be openminded about life and Experiences I WANT DRAMA FREE EXPERIENCES, I'm 23years Young WITH A GOOD HEAD ON MY SHOULDERS. I am currently single aswell ,DlI'm looking for someone around the same age or preferably younI Play mad guitar and sing and dance,clubbing, I am a 3erd degree Aquito I am a dedicated, hardworking, Genuine, unique individual. Into Music, Martial Arts and Modeling.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone around the same age or preferably younger,smooth build..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Snowboarding Swimming Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

dazza4life2012

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

25