@colin1945 is a 71 year old Gay Male from Murcia, Murcia, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a young and active 68 year old guy. Only 68 on paper. Have plenty of get up and go in me. I love to get out and about, as well as staying at home. Very young at heart. Love the company of people who like to live life to the full. Moved to Spain to live in 2011 to start a new life. Want to make new friends, have fun and if Mr. right happens to come along then all well and good. If you are up for some fun then get in touch. I prefer guys who are slim to medium built. No fems please. No offence meant. Height I am not worried about. Age pretty open.


General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Murcia, Murcia, Spain


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to make new friends to go out with and if fun is on the cards then some male on male fun. Only by meeting and making new friends gives the chance of possibly meeting Mr. Right for a long term relationship.. The top age will depend on the person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Pop Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking