holzdrache

@cologne_holzdrache is a 57 year old Gay Male from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone, I live in Germany and I am learning Chinese....I want to make friends in China and of course anywhere else in this world. At the moment I am bottom.

Best wishes.

你好, 我是德国人. 我学习汉语 . 我是0.

Eu tb falo português como já morei 4 anos no Brasil. Abraços

PLEASE HAVE A FACE PHOTO - I do not give out my email easily. I have whatsapp, LINE and wechat, and threema.

At present I am more bottom. But that can change.

I will not help anyone to come to Germany. So please be aware of that.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

First of all, making friends in China and Taiwan - and the rest of the world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Yoga

1 Friends

Fracis2015

Port District, Manila

34