coltenjr2012

@coltenjr2012 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sevierville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun, friendly, and down-to-earth guy. I can make a great friend...and a fantastic lover. Life is an adventure and I'm always looking to explore new places and things to do. I'm charged with lots of energy and a shameless flirt. I love to touch and be affectionate. I am attracted to adventurous and outgoing men. The combination of kindness, confidence, and charm is hard for me to resist. My ideal man will also appreciate the supportive and kind things I do for him. He won't be selfish and will want to meet my needs (both outside and inside the bedroom) as i would want to meet his.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sevierville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

When it comes to a relationship, Honestly, If anything sparks, then we'll see where it goes. I'm not quick to judge anyone, but if u dont respect others then there is no chance. I like open minded people who want just want to live out their lives the best they can.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Swimming Walking

5 Friends

Daysj2

Lansing, Ingham County

29

GAYLOVER

Times Square, New York County

26

Kendall

Champaign County

26

punkgraver

Tuckerton Shores, Ocean County

31

pilsberry

Gerald, Franklin County

27