@confused11 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Currently in a slightly confused state, still giving myself the liberty of exploring the possibilities that life can offer. Being 21 and young, i haven't really made up my mind, or am 100% certain whether this life is meant for me.
I am quite nerdy, i spend a lot of time reading, and am a talkative person, like to exercise. Still working on building a better frame though.
In spite of all that, i love to just sit down and think reflect on things that are going on around me.
And would love to meet some1 who does the same too.
Mostly, i dress up and style myself up for occasions like dinners, parties,meeting ppl, etc
When i'm home, i would like to just put on shorts, sports-T, and a pair of glasses.
when i'm alone, i prefer to be without my shirt. XD


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Quiet Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Like i mentioned, i'm not a 100% what i want with myself, hoping to sort it out asap.
But, a man who can keep me interested, and a man who can encourage me along the way, is some1 i would reli love to meet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming

1 Friends

Mehar saloo

Shah Alam