@conzo20 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Alright lads! Im Connor, from Edinburgh, im a young lad looking for a little bit of a dabble on the Gay side of life, ive been straight too long so would be good to find a lad that can show me a thing or too! Im a bit of a lads lad, love a game of footie, going out with the boys on the town, and basically actin daft! Eh also im amassive fan of feet :) not sure why but we aw have our things eh? Anyways u wanna chat message me, (no one over 25 cheers)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a decent good lookin lad to show me a thing or two, Staright actin lad prefered and a guy up for trying the whole foot lovin thng ha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Walking Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Friends