@cookie1968 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am single gay person would like to meet other guys just like to have fun and also to enjoy life as well
I was ex-army reserves for the past 14years and love to cook as well
But trying to put things into words sometimes it's hard to talk about yourself at time


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Loving Open Minded

Looking for

Someone that I can have fun with and help each other to work on things and etc,etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Swimming Walking