cookmn09

@cookmn09 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Cook, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey whatsup, my name is Jordan and I'm 19. I attend MSU Moorhead in Moorhead, MN near Fargo, ND but I live in Cook for the summers... I'm pretty down to earth and chill, but I'm goal oriented at the same time. I love to have fun in pretty much everything I do. I am pretty masculine, kinda lookin for the same thing. . . but yeah, I'm always looking to meet new people :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cook, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A down to earth guy who likes to have fun and can accept me for who I am... Someone that wants to be with someone on more than just a physical level, but emotionally too. I'm not saying that you can rush emotions, because you can't, but someone who is not opposed to being in a romantic relationship. I like guys who are more masculine, but I'm cool with it all I guess :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Swimming Walking Wrestling