@coral-springs_whasupjohn is a 43 year old Gay Male from Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. My name is John. I'm a nice guy looking for another nice guys to form relationships and perhaps more. I believe in friends first, I know what attracts me, but nothing is more attractive than a good personality, which a website cannot accurately convey. I'm intelligent and witty, sarcastic and funny. I'm hoping to find a complimentary soul to my own. I'm an engineer by trade, own a business, and work fairly hard. I like to travel, attend concerts, travel, go out, stay in, I'm fairly flexible. I like to meet new people and try new things. Friends and family are important to me, I'm loyal and trustworthy. I expect to be told the truth and speak only the truth. I'm pretty up front (can you guess) but I think that a relationship should start on good terms.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

This is probably the most difficult question to answer. Ultimately, I'm looking for a good soul. I prefer younger men, I like smaller/skinny guys. My preference is to find a LTR but the realistic part of me knows I'll need to date to find him. I want to find people who will make good friends, share experiences, and ultimately be lovers. I'm passive in the bedroom. I am your typical American white boy, so I guess that's what I'm looking for. I like redheads, twinks, tops/vers, cuddler, kissers and I would really like a nerdy/geeky/shy type guy. I'm into anyone who wants to explore with me. Sound like you? Wanna give me a shot? Drop me a message, I answer everyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming

1 Friends


Cooper City