@cornut91 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Fostoria, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello my name is cory i'm 22 and single looking for a boyfriend. i live with my abusive father and need someone else in my life.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fostoria, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

i'm looking for someone that is ready to have a boyfriend/relationship and is going to be serious about it and not cheat on me behind my back. i'm into guys that play outdoor sports

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga