rami6045

@corpus-christi_rami6045 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Names Orlando...just got out of a relationship...and really that's what I want...not a hook up....was in the military for 7 yrs....I like to go to the movies...shoot pool...hang out at the beach...BBQ....just hang out in general weather its just at home watching movies...here to make friends... get to know me

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Someone with similar interest as me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Gym Running