@country6oi86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a quite country lad just looking for fun and the next wknd when drink is back on the cards, can be a real bitch from time to time but if we get on I will always be there if and when needed. Im one to believe im always right even when I no im wrong one of my quirks really hehe! Feel free to ask me anything. I am not interested in anyone over 30 yrs tho x


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Fun, friendship, safty and a bit of naughty

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Pop Reggae Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool