Uni-lad

@coventry-Uni is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

For ease I'll just note things down, that way you can read them quickly and and decide if you should message me or not.

Hobbies;
- Gym (Weight lifting).
- American Football.
- Kick Boxing.
- Games design and development.
- General Coding.
- Walks, national parks, general outdoors.
- Reading.
- I also enjoy learning about the military and have thought of joining but because of circumstance I didn't.

Likes;
- Most things really.
- People who have a passion. Could be about the most boring thing in the world but I like to see people who have a passion for something.
- Morning, not very early but early enough that you have the entire day in front of you.
- People who can bake and would be willing to bake for me (a bit arrogant of me I know but who cares haha)
- Adventure holidays

Dislikes;
- People who look at my profile and don't reply to my message.
- People who think their looks alone are enough for their profile.
- The annoying people who put no effort into a conversation. I don't mind "Hey, how are you?" but just "Hey". Seriously?

What I'm looking for?;
Not much really. I enjoy talking to people and meeting up. I'm not actively looking for a BF but nor am I opposed to it. I'm not one to just jump into a relationship so if you are expecting that or want that then you might be better served by someone else and not me I'm afraid. Ideally, I would want someone to go on my holidays with, form a sort of bromance and just enjoy life. Despite how corny that sounds it's true.

Anyway, I'll leave it there because I'm aware how long this profile is. I look forward to the flood of messages I'm sure I will get ( -_- ). Oh and also, I do try to reply to every message. It just might take longer than some because of work and social commitments so sorry i advance if I'm late replying :).

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd love to be in a relationship with a South--East Asian, they are sexy as hell.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Pilates Rugby Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training

8 Friends

Peter

Bishop Auckland, Durham

29

Kieran

Rugby, Warwickshire

27

Solas

Tettenhall, Wolverhampton

31

si1989

Stockingford, Warwickshire

31

Havek

Coventry

22

Dimitri101

V─âleni, Comuna Jibert

31