craig828

@craig828 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Tamworth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single gay scottish lad living in the north east and i am out going/nice looking and enjoy going out for a few drinks and i like going shopping and also enjoy quiet nights in so i can relax and listen to music and browse the internet and watch tv/dvds.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tamworth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking to meet new friends from any area aged between (18-30) and i am willing to travel within reason for the right guy.

I prefer lads who are slim to average build as stocky or fat lads do nothing for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

GordonJF

Glasgow City

27

1 Favorites

GordonJF

Glasgow City

27