craigbell

@craigbell is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ashington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Craig.
I'm a student. I study hairdressing at college and work in a salon in the Hell Mouth that is Gateshead.
I'm also studying towards a degree in Natural Sciences ;-p

I love the cinema and the theatre. I love Galleries. I love going out with my mates and having a good time.

I love to make new friends all the time, so drop me a message.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Im am looking to make new friends. if you wanna know more message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Gentleness

Kinder, Allen Parish

28

giantacidjohn

Hopeman, Moray

45