craigybaby20

@craigybaby20 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well my name is craig.really dont know what to put on this. i work in fashion i love life and trying to live it. i guess i am just on here to see whats out there.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

well i guess i am just looking for like minded people to get along with and talk to and see where it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Ice Skating Rugby

1 Friends

mojo92

Nottingham

25