@crawforwm is a 28 year old Gay Male from Imperial Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, I'm Will, I'm 20 Years old, I live in Sunny Imperial Beach Ca. I live with my best friend danielle, I am in the United States navy, I am looking for anybody to hang out with, you must be cool, funny, and disease free, and willing to have fun, hit me up!!!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Imperial Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking of rsomeone that makes me laugh, can laugh at me, and can jsut have a good time, Some one that is good looking, and not a complete asshole, so hit me up if you meet these criteria

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming

1 Friends