@crcd16 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Chico, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


★ ★ ★ Well let’s see here... I am a fun loving person lol. Very chill and relaxed yet i love to go out and party it up. I am gay but i am not really flamboyant, i am more myself and manly. ★ ★ ★My Passion’s in Life are Cooking and helping people! I love to be of any help I can, sometimes though I let the people walk all over me, but I just can’t help it, I’ll make excuses for them too, but I love to see the smile on some ones face or her them say thank you so much when I help someone . Cooking, I love to make something not only amazing for the taste buds, but also pleasing to the sight! ★ ★ ★ Currently right now I am Attending College at Feather River College in wild and beautiful Quincy, California. My major right know is undecided, but i want to go somewhere in the fields of computers. Well, i dropped out lol but about to go back, and i think i want to go in to computer Engineering. ★ ★ ★ Most night here in small little Quincy, I am usually a good kid ha ha ha. I usually DD for all my friends, and occasionally i go out and get nut-so! lol ★ ★ ★ I love to go out and hang with friends. my idea of fun is going out for food and then just walking around talking lol as long as i am with people i want to be with i am happy. ★ ★ ★ I am now working as a fry cook, which is not bad lol i love to cook, but there is so much grease its nasty! lol but i would love to go to culinary school one day but just for my own personal use. ★ ★ ★ well if you want to know more or anything else hit me up! ★ ★ ★ I am chill, wild, and crazy


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chico, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Some one to chat with maybe meet up with who knows? i mean im more bord to be honest lol im not on here to meet the love of my life, but then again who knows lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Weight Training